Building Department Personnel

Role                                                                          Name                   Extension      Contact Information

Building Standards Supt/Zoning Administrator  Don Pallissard   1111               dppallissard@bradleyil.org 

Department Secretary                                              Tina Potter           1170               tmpotter@bradleyil.org

Building Inspector                                                     Matt Castilla        1112                mecastilla@bradleyil.org 

Code Inspector                                                         Scott Williams     1117                sewilliams@bradleyil.org 

Fire Safety Inspector                                                Eric Dockus         1116                esdockus@bradleyil.org 

Licenses & Registration                                           Gail Schultz         1104                gaschultz@bradleyil.org 

Electrical Inspector                                                   Barry Gadbois     3009               bpgadbois@bradleyil.org 

Plumbing Inspector                                                  Gary Entwistle      3010              gcentwistle@bradleyil.org 

Mechanical HVAC Inspecto                                      Pat McConnell     3008              plmcconnell@bradleyil.org 

Health Inspector                                                       Kankakee County Health Department   815-802-9400

Village Engineer:  MG2A, 240 N. Industrial Dr., Bradley IL  60915; 815-939-4921 http://www.mg2a.com/

Structural Review:  Keslin Engineering, 2915 Raleigh Ct., Naperville, IL  60564; 630-995-3620; chuck@keslininc.com